Official Post 1: Ashley H.

    Hello! My name is Ashley. I am a senior in college, and I am really excited to be a part of this trip. I have traveled to Europe in the past and have enjoyed those trips tremendously. I love learning about different cultures’ social norms, languages, music, and history. Because of this passion for other cultures, I have decided to join this trip as a way to continue to explore all that the world has to offer. Also, as a senior in college, this is one of my last opportunities to travel with my college. My hope is to be able to learn more about the people of the UK, their history and story, and their spirit as well as learning more about my classmates as we “cross the pond” together and set out on our journey.
    Ashley H.
Leave a Reply

