Post 1

Hey yall I’m Cooper it is my fourth year at Wartburg, I am studying Business Administration and Economics. I am from Houston but have lived in Omaha for a quite a while now. My main hobbies are watching sports, reading, and golf. My previous study abroad experience was pretty awesome, I feel it offered a great chance to soak up different  perspective, culture, and language. It inspired me to look into more opportunities to travel while in school. When I found this class I was intrigued. I have been to London before but am interested in seeing more of Great Britain and delving deeper into their history in our castles and cathedrals class. I am excited to get to see some of the historical sights, castles and cathedrals the UK has to offer as well as experience more of their culture.

Leave a Reply

