I love traveling!

My name is Kourtney and I am a Senior Business Administration Major with concentrations in Marketing and Management, and a minor in leadership. After graduation, I am hoping to land a job as a project manager within the health care industry. I consider traveling a huge hobby of mine. I grew up traveling to many places with my parents and sister and my heart fell in love with everywhere I went. I am taking this course because I love history, especially when it comes to studying castles and cathedrals. I really enjoy learning about the history of important events that happened within those castles and cathedrals. I also enjoy learning about the royal families that lived in those castles, may years ago and what their lives where like then. What I hope to get out of this trip, is to have a different view of how history was made.

Leave a Reply

