Ready To Go!

Words cannot describe how excited I am to be traveling to England, Scotland, and Wales. Personally, I am really looking forward to visiting all the different monasteries and cathedrals. I love history and seeing a lot of these places in person will be super awesome. Especially, since we have been studying the different architecture and how these places were built. Another thing I am excited to experience is the culture within each location we are going to. I like meeting new people and learning about where they came from and what special traditions they follow; I find it fascinating. Learning how to play the bagpipes would be super cool too. This will be a great trip before ending my career at Wartburg College and I can honestly say, I am truly excited.

Leave a Reply

